Energy Brain Comics
Visit our new Blog

Show all Other Stuff

Other stuff
Überlord Live At The Marquee

Überlord Live At The Marquee

Sunday, January 10, 2016

The band Überlord first appeared in EBC #125.

Überlord are:

Vocals/rhythm guitar: Daniel Hearsh

Lead guitar: Jesús Ortéga

Bass guitar: Todd Hopkins

Drums: Harry Westshire

Past members:

Lead guitar: J.S. Bach (1982-1995)

Bass guitar: Phil Newton (1982-1983)

Bass guitar: Steve Johnson (1983-2005)

Drums: Chris Redmond (1982-1988†)


Music Made For Torture (1983); Pit Of Demons (1985); The Gates Of Hell (1987); End Of The Story (1991); Red And White And Blue (1994); Sulfur (1996); The Broken Drawbridge (1999); Age Of The Machines (2004); Hollywood Strikes Back! (2009); I Shall Reign (2012); Vote For Lucifer (2016)

[click for hover]

They had to reissue their latest effort, "Vote for Lucifer", because Donald Trump sued them for depicting him on the original cover art.

Show all Other Stuff